AmauryP8_edited.jpg
edhaformation2.png

Amaury Réot |  Hip-Hop - contemporary

His love for movement inherited from his Taiji Quan teacher father, Amaury began movement with martial arts and then hip-hop dance in search of originality. He travels the world with his crew to perfect his art of bboying.

Open and curious, passionate about exploring the freedom offered by hip-hop, he continues to nourish his dance through the contemporary teachings of TDMI (Théâtre Danse Musique Image) and those of the Center de Développement Chorégraphique de Toulouse (Formation Extension ).

Currently he cultivates his art within the SoulMagnet company with Claire-Marie Ricarte. Co creators they create the piece (AE, En Eden), performance and especially dance videos that they share on all networks.

Recently several companies ask him as an outside eye to create their piece: Cie Flowcus, Cie Tenseï…

On the other hand, he is an interpreter for companies in Switzerland and France with which he creates and distributes throughout the world: BurnOut, Prototype Status, Alias, Jozsef Trefeli, Platypus…  

In the last decade, he has also created a large number of pieces and performances within the UAAR collective (another street angle): The Battle Experience, Lalala daily madness, PRIZM, LOGO…

Amaury Réot | Hip-Hop - contemporain

Son amour pour le mouvement hérité de son père professeur de Taiji Quan, Amaury débute le mouvement par les arts martiaux puis la danse hip-hop en quête d’originalité. Il parcourt le monde avec son crew pour parfaire son art du bboying.

Ouvert et curieux, passionné par l’exploration de la liberté qu’offre le hip-hop il continue à nourrir sa danse à travers les enseignements contemporain du TDMI (Théâtre Danse Musique Image) et ceux du Centre de Développement Chorégraphique de Toulouse (Formation Extension).

Actuellement il cultive son art au sein de la compagnie SoulMagnet avec Claire-Marie Ricarte. Co créateurs ils créent la pièce (A-E, En Eden), performance et surtout des vidéos danse qu’il partagent sur tous les réseaux.

Récemment plusieurs compagnie le sollicitent comme oeil extérieur pour créer leur pièce : Cie Flowcus, Cie Tenseï…

D’autre part il est interprète pour des compagnies en Suisse et en France avec lesquels crée et diffuse à travers le monde : BurnOut, Prototype Status, Alias, Jozsef Trefeli, Ornithorynque… 

Dans la dernière décennie crée également il crée un grand nombre de pièces et performance au sein du collectif UAAR (un autre angle de rue) : L’Expérience Battle, Lalala folie quotidienne, PRIZM, LOGO…