edhaformation2.png

Jordi Baux | osteopath - Physiology of movement

Jordi BAUX is an osteopath, currently based in Annecy, who strives to awaken in his patients the awareness they have of themselves. From what their body tells, it guides their gaze to facilitate the understanding of their symptom and thus reappropriate their ability to preserve their health.

Driven very early on by a deep need to understand living things, his career led him to incorporate practices such as osteopathy, meditation, yoga, climbing dance, emotional liberation, Alexander techniques, Feldenkrais, Body Mind Centering. , Authentic Movement, Life Art Process, Body-Voice-Language ...

Today Jordi remains passionate about the exploration of living things, the complexity and beauty of his organization continue to amaze him. Sensitive to respect for what life represents, he constantly takes care not to limit-reduce-segment the body-mind unit.

It is certainly with great pleasure that he will share with you his knowledge, his doubts, his discoveries. You will attend interventions specially designed for you based on the latest scientific knowledge concerning functional anatomy, neurophysiology and neuroscience.

This knowledge will serve as a basis to lead you to deepen with it self-treatment methods to prevent your injuries and preserve your integrity.

Jordi Baux | ostéopathe - Physiologie du mouvement

Jordi BAUX est un ostéopathe, actuellement installé à Annecy, qui s'applique à réveiller auprès de ses patients la conscience qu'ils ont d'eux-même. A partir de ce que leur corps raconte, il guide leur regard pour faciliter la compréhension de leur symptôme et ainsi se réapproprier leur capacité à préserver leur santé.

Animé très tôt par un besoin profond de comprendre le vivant, son parcours l'a amené à incorporer des pratiques comme l'ostéopathie, la méditation, le yoga, la danse escalade, la libération émotionnelle, les techniques Alexander, Feldenkrais, Body Mind Centering, Mouvement Authentique, Life Art Process, Corps-Voix-Langage...

Aujourd'hui Jordi reste passionné par l'exploration du vivant, la complexité et la beauté de son organisation continue de l'émerveiller. Sensible au respect de ce que la vie représente, il veille constamment à ne pas limiter-réduire-segmenter l'unité corps-esprit.

C'est assurément avec un grand plaisir qu'il partagera avec vous ses connaissances, ses doutes, ses découvertes. Vous assisterez à des interventions spécialement conçues pour vous à partir des dernières connaissances scientifiques concernant l'anatomie fonctionnelle, la neurophysiologie et les neurosciences.

Ce savoir servira de base pour vous amener à approfondir avec lui des méthodes d'auto-traitement pour prévenir vos blessures et préserver votre intégrité.