Link.JPG
edhaformation2.png

Link Berthomieux |  Hip-hop

Link or Link le Neil is a multidisciplinary artist, dancer, composer, wood sculptor.  

Holder of the state diploma, he now teaches at the Manufacture des Arts and at the Pietragalla Derouault training center.  

He works as an interpreter alongside Vendetta Mathéa, Yaman Okur, Amala Dianor, Brahim Bouchelaghem, Lionel Hun and Julien Derouault and Marie Pierre Pietragalla. Besides that, he experiences himself internationally in the world of battle as a teacher and jury challenger.

In 2013 he co-founded Supreme Legacy crew alongside Mickaël Pecaud and Thibault Fouillant, an association that initiated a dance school and ten urban dance events in the Auvergne region. The group operates internationally in competitions and urban festivals.

The same year he co-founded Wynkl alongside Willy Pierre Joseph. Association aiming to create a place of experience, exchange and neutral training in order to mix communities and styles of bodily expression. Wynkl organizes Jam (the famous Training parties at 104), laboratories, battles by welcoming dance in the broad sense. Wynkl is at the origin of the Disconnected festival in Paris.

Like the sensitive spirit of his association, Link launches lecture modules called Dance & Mental based on the observation of the influences of beliefs, mechanisms, and fears relating to dancers. Based on his experience as a dancer, a variety of points of view and methods are proposed with a view to unraveling biased mental structures. At the present time this module has been carried out in France, the United States, Lithuania, Hungary, Switzerland, Poland, Germany ...

In 2016 Link began composing through MAO (computer-assisted music). Today he composes for dance companies, videographers and companies under the name Linky Larson.

In 2017 the company Le Neil was created with the first ideas of the Vendetta creation.

In 2018 Link created the One Piece Vert Galant, an artists' barge. Place in which artists take up residence or a temporary residence. The boat has a dance studio, a painting and cabinetry space fitted out by Link. It is also a place of exhibition and sales of works of the artists of the boat. The result is to create an artistic and ecological place that is the most respectful of the environment.

Link.JPG
edhaformation2.png

Link Berthomieux | Hip-Hop

Link ou Link le Neil est un artiste pluridisciplinaire, danseur, compositeur, sculpteur bois. 

Détenteur du diplôme d’état, il enseigne aujourd’hui à la Manufacture des Arts et au centre de formation Pietragalla Derouault. 

Il travaille en qualité d’interprète au côté de Vendetta Mathéa, Yaman Okur, Amala Dianor, Brahim Bouchelaghem, Lionel Hun et Julien Derouault et Marie Pierre Pietragalla. À coté de cela il s’éprouve à l’international dans l’univers du battle en tant que challenger enseignant et jury.

En 2013 il co-fonde Supreme Legacy crew au coté de Mickaël Pecaud et Thibault Fouillant, association initiatrice d’une école de danse et d’une dizaine d’événements de danse urbain dans la région Auvergne. Le groupe intervient à l’international dans des compétitions et festival urbain.

La même année il co-fonde Wynkl au coté Willy Pierre Joseph. Association ayant pour but de créer un lieu d’expérience, d’échange et d’entraînement neutre en vue de mélanger les communautés et styles d’expression corporelles. Wynkl organise des Jam (les célèbres Training parties au 104), des laboratoires, battles en accueillant la danse au sens large. Wynkl est à l’origine du festival Disconnected à Paris.

À l’instar de l’esprit sensible de son association, Link lance des modules de conférences appelées Dance & Mental basé sur l’observation de l’influences des croyances, des mécanismes, et peurs relatives aux danseurs. En s’appuyant sur son expérience de danseur, des points de vues varietés et méthodes y sont proposées en vue de dénouer des structures mental biaisants. À l’heure d’aujourd’hui ce module fut réaliser en France, au Etats-Unis, Lituanie, Hongrie, Suisse, Pologne, Allemagne...

En 2016 Link commence la composition au travers la MAO (musique assistée par ordinateur). Aujourd’hui il compose pour des compagnies de danse, vidéaste et entreprises sous le nom de Linky Larson.

En 2017 la compagnie Le Neil est créée avec les premières idées de la création Vendetta.

En 2018 Link créer le One Piece Vert Galant, une péniche auberge d’artistes. Lieu dans lequel des artistes y élisent domicile ou une résidence passagère. Le bateau dispose d’un studio de danse, d’un espace peinture et ébénisteries aménagés par Link. C’est aussi un lieu d’exposition et de ventes d’œuvres des artistes du bateau. L’aboutissement est de créer un lieu artistique et écologique le plus respectueux de l’environnement.