Karim.png
edhaformation2.png

Karim Khouader |  Hip-hop

Dancer and choreographer, Karim Khouader finds his inspiration in the culture from which he comes, Hip-Hop.

 

Combining his presence in the underground world of Hip-Hop, by participating in international battles, with his presence in the Parisian choreographic world, Karim Khouader quickly stands out with his body language and his own attitude.

For several years, he has been teaching at the “LAX Studio” in Paris, which allows him to produce a large number of choreographies which are regularly shared on social networks. In addition, these regular courses have also enabled him to retain dancers and familiarize them with his choreographic language.

Karim has participated in several music videos as a dancer such as "Tous les SAMe" by Stromae or for the artist Sinclair. He also walked for Nike and Adidas. In 2015, he joined the France Gall troupe for the musical “Résiste” in which he participated in numerous performances and TV shows.

In 2017, Karim decided to create his own company and work on his own pieces, in order to express his creativity in a different way and to embark on a fundamental work emotionally and choreographically speaking.

After several workshops and residencies with his “Blow” project,  he performs on several stages such as the Summer Dance Forever or the Kalypso Festival at la Villette in Paris.

Karim.png
edhaformation2.png

Karim Khouader | Hip-Hop

Danseur et chorégraphe, Karim Khouader trouve son inspiration dans la culture dont il est issu, le Hip-Hop.

 

Alliant sa présence dans le milieu underground du Hip-Hop, en participant à des battles à l’international, à sa présence dans le milieu chorégraphique parisien, Karim Khouader se démarque rapidement par sa gestuelle et son attitude propre à lui.

Depuis plusieurs années, il donne cours au « LAX Studio » de Paris, ce qui lui permet de produire un grand nombre de chorégraphies qui sont régulièrement partagées sur les réseaux sociaux. De plus, ces cours réguliers lui ont aussi permis de fidéliser des danseurs et de les familiariser à son language chorégraphique.

Karim a participé à plusieurs clip en tant que danseur tel que « Tous les mêmes » de Stromae ou encore pour l’artiste Sinclair. Il a aussi défilé pour Nike ou encore Adidas. En 2015, il rentre dans la troupe de France Gall pour la comédie musicale « Résiste » dans lequel il participe à de nombreuses représentations et plateaux TV.

En 2017, Karim décide de créer sa propre compagnie et de travailler sur ses propres pièces, afin d’exprimer différement sa créativité et se lancer dans un travail de fond emotionnellement et chorégraphiquement parlant.

Après plusieurs ateliers et résidences avec son projet « Blow »,  il se produit sur plusieurs scènes tel que le Summer Dance Forever ou encore le Festival Kalypso à la Villette à Paris.