conservatoire4_edited.jpg

Cycle 2 STUDIO

Hip-Hop course  Amateur practice

edhaformation2.png

Conservatory 

"A real dance"

Urban dances give birth to unconventional dances. We can easily guess his line of conduct: a movement must be good, before it is beautiful. We note his precocious vigilance for a sustainable dance, his deep understanding of contemporary changes, his enthusiasm to imagine new styles of dance, his determination to innovate, his positive commitment, his affection for ideas, his concern to defend the theory of useful.

All of these elements led me to choose hip-hop dance in such a way as to connect the dancer with his environment.

Studio is a three-year continuous program that aims to theoretically structure everything that has been approached, practiced, observed and discovered during the hard times of the Training cycle.

Personal creative development also plays an important role, while retaining the artistic sharing and improvisation necessary for learning dance through hip-hop.

"Know-how to apply now"

The dancers are immersed in an environment that encourages an experimental and innovative definition of urban and educational dances that promotes exploration to contextual awareness.

Students explore a range of diverse possibilities for using dance through realistic, abstract and objective techniques and tools that characterize the dynamic practice of this discipline.

 

Studio is synonymous with offer, flexibility, expansiveness and the possibility of connecting to several genres and disciplines of dance. Accompanied by a mentor, students are encouraged to carry out projects outside the school walls and to involve partners.

Students are mentored by professional artists who maintain an active studio practice, a depth of engagement, and a passion for the dance arts. Studio work is supported by a wide range of initiatives to an amateur and pre-professional artistic practice which gives increased confidence in preparing for career opportunities as a creator, thinker and creative problem solver.

The studio program is a dynamic and cultural asset of hip-hop with contemporary dialogue in an ever-changing dance world. An interest in movement, a maturity in their career as a committed artist or to continue their exploration as a performer through graduate schools.

P

4

To be

1st year

P

5

Make

2nd year

3rd year

To create

6

P

conservatoire4_edited.jpg

Cycle 2 STUDIO

Cursus Hip-Hop  Pratique amateur

edhaformation2.png

Conservatoire 

" Une danse réelle "

Les danses urbaines donnent naissance à des danses non conventionnelles. On devine sans peine sa ligne de conduite : un mouvement doit être bon, avant d’être beau. On note sa vigilance précoce pour une danse durable, sa compréhension profonde des mutations contemporaines, son enthousiasme à imaginer de nouveaux styles de danse, sa détermination à innover, son engagement positif, son affection des idées, son souci de défendre la théorie de l’utile.

Tous ces éléments m'ont conduit à choisir la danse hip-hop de manière à connecter le danseur avec son environnement.

Studio est un programme continu de trois ans qui vise à structurer théoriquement tout ce qui à été abordé, pratiqué, observé et découvert pendant les moments purs et durs du cycle Training.

Le développement créatif personnel y tient également une place importante, tout en conservant le partage artistique et l'improvisation nécessaire à l’apprentissage de la danse à travers le hip-hop.

« Un savoir-faire à appliquer maintenant »

Les danseurs sont immergés dans un environnement qui encourage une définition expérimentale et innovante des danses urbaines et pédagogiques qui favorise l'exploration à la conscience contextuelle.

Les élèves explorent un éventail de possibilités diverses à utiliser la danse à travers des techniques et outils réalistes, abstraits et objectifs qui caractérisent la pratique dynamique de cette discipline.

 

Studio est synonyme d’offre, flexibilité, expansivité et la possibilité de se connecter à plusieurs genres et disciplines de la danse. Accompagnés d'un mentor, les étudiants sont encouragés à réaliser des projets hors des murs de l'école et à impliquer des partenaires.

Les étudiants sont encadrés par des artistes professionnels qui maintiennent une pratique active en studio, une profondeur d'engagement et une passion pour les arts dansés. Le travail en studio est soutenu par un large éventail d'initiatives à une pratique artistique amateur et pré-professionnelle qui donne une confiance accrûe dans la préparation aux opportunités de carrière en tant que créateur, penseur et résolveur de problèmes créatifs.

Le programme studio est un atout dynamique et culturel du hip-hop avec un dialogue contemporain dans un monde de la danse en constante évolution. Un intérêt pour le mouvement, une maturité dans leur carrière en tant qu’artiste engagé ou à poursuivre leur exploration en tant qu’interprète à travers les écoles supérieures.

P

4

Etre

1ème année

P

5

Faire

2ème année

3ème année

Créer

6

P